value myths-health care

by

Does media perceive health care as generally helping a person or through the fact of insurance companies and their need to obtain money?

 

C: I believe that health care could be viewed many ways and could be taken many directions. Currently the media portrays health care as benefiting Americans. Other media contradicts and states that people are greedy.

L: I can agree that media does not give whole heartedly speak the truth. However, I feel that the actual representation of health care is being given to the insurance companies.

C: In my opinion, health care should not change. I believe it has worked for us so far why change a good thing.

L: I believe that health care needs reformed. It will take awhile and I think that we could learn from other countries, and their systems.

Leave a Reply

