How clothing can define you

by

So many things about clothing can define a person. Just what the clothing’s fabric, color, and type can define somebody as loose, lazy, dirty, classy, preppy, etc. I don’t judge people when I talk to them, but when I walk past people I’m always scoping people out and thinking to myself. If it’s cold and rainy outside and I see some guy wearing shorts and a T-Shirt, I view him as this guy making a stupid choice to show off some sort of ego. If there’s a girl wearing some short skirt and some loose tank top, I definitely think that reflects on her personality. It definitely is in human nature to judge other people, but I don’t think it’s a terrible thing.

Leave a Reply

