Madonna

by

I think Madonna has some serious issues to work out. watching the contraversy and oddness of her music videos, it is hard for me to imagine what goes on inside her head. im not really up to date on the latest gossip and what not with her but if i could guess it’s relating to the conflicts between her heart, her head, and her counsler.

2 Responses to “Madonna”

  1. jacjones5 Says:

    I agree. I think that she is just putting herself out there just for the attention. This can be good for her because she might sell a lot of albums but because of this she will automatically obtain the status of “showy” or in a sense “easy”. I also think that she still wants this status even though she is around 50 i think. This is weird, but I guess money is very important to her.

  2. lmaple2013 Says:

    This blog definitely made me laugh because I’m pretty sure there are a lot of us that wonder the very same thing. Madonna is pretty crazy in her videos and in her daily life. I don’t understand how people can be as “free” as she is but I think that it is somewhat expected of celebrities to be different and stand out from everyone else. Maybe that is just her way of standing out.

Leave a Reply

